JULY 2018

<[June]   [Return to Calendar]   [August]>


Sunday 1 July

 


Monday 2 July

 


Tuesday 3 July

 


Wednesday 4 July

 


Thursday 5 July

 


Friday 6 July

 


Saturday 7 July

Rehearsal at St Mark's Church, Pinhoe, Exeter


Sunday 8 July

 


Monday 9 July

 


Tuesday 10 July

 


Wednesday 11 July

 


Thursday 12 July

 


Friday 13 July

 


Saturday 14 July

 


Sunday 15 July

 


Monday 16 July

 


Tuesday 17 July

Totnes Elizabethan Society Charity Market - market square.


Wednesday 18 July

 


Thursday 19 July

 


Friday 20 July

 


Saturday 21 July

Honiton Charter Day Suffragette - Edwardian/Victorian


Sunday 22 July

 


Monday 23 July

 


Tuesday 24 July

 


Wednesday 25 July

 


Thursday 26 July

 


Friday 27 July

 


Saturday 28 July

 


Sunday 29 July

 


Monday 30 July

 


Tuesday 31 July