JUNE 2018

<[May]   [Return to Calendar]   [July]>


Friday 1 June

 


Saturday 2 June

Exmouth Festival, all day.


Sunday 3 June

 


Monday 4 June

 


Tuesday 5 June

 


Wednesday 6 June

 


Thursday 7 June

 


Friday 8 June

 


Saturday 9 June

Rehearsal at St Mark's Church, Pinhoe, Exeter


Sunday 10 June

 


Monday 11 June

 


Tuesday 12 June

 


Wednesday 13 June

 


Thursday 14 June

 


Friday 15 June

 


Saturday 16 June

St Mark's Fete, Exeter, 11am - 2pm


Sunday 17 June

 


Monday 18 June

 


Tuesday 19 June

Totnes Elizabethan Society Charity Market - market square.


Wednesday 20 June

 


Thursday 21 June

 


Friday 22 June

 


Saturday 23 June

 


Sunday 24 June

 


Monday 25 June

 


Tuesday 26 June

 


Wednesday 27 June

 


Thursday 28 June

 


Friday 29 June

 


Saturday 30 June